70 Year Old Gamer

Gaming and photography are some of my favorite leisure activities.  At the age of 70, I still game, every day.  I have all the great platforms – Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4 and an uber PC with  two NVidia graphics cards running SLI.  With the release of Doom coming in May 2016, I though I would share a photo of one of my prized game copies.  A signed copy of Doom 3 which includes the producer’s signature – Johnathan Moses.  I have always been part of the gaming community and will continue as long as I still can draw a breath.

Look for me on-line, gamer tag nGramps.  And don’t be surprised if you get pwned by a 70 year old gamer.   Till then, game hard, live long.

One thought on “70 Year Old Gamer

Leave a Reply

